Buckethead - Shadows Between the Sky (2010)

Краткая информация
  • 2010Дата
  • СШАСтрана
  • Жанр
  • BucketheadГруппа
Описание альбома
Скачать Buckethead "Shadows Between the Sky" торрент файлом бесплатно в хорошем качестве MP3 и Lossless. Полная длина Shadows Between the Sky выпущен в формате Компакт-диск и жанре Instrumental Rock, Experimental Rock. Группа Buckethead сформировалась в стране США и на данный момент имеет статус Активные.
Buckethead - Shadows Between the Sky
Список песен
01. Shadows Between the Sky (3:02)
02. Inward Journey (5:14)
03. Chaos of the Unconscious (3:01)
04. Rim of the World (2:35)
05. City of Woe (2:18)
06. Sea Wall (2:40)
07. Sled Ride (3:05)
08. Sunken Statue (2:36)
09. Cookies for Santa (3:32)
10. Andrew Henry's Meadow (2:42)
11. Centrum (2:28)
12. The Cliff's Stare (4:42)
13. Greenskeeper (0:58)
14. Wax Paper (3:09)
15. Walk on the Moon (2:45)

Shadows Between the Sky is the twenty-seventh studio album by avant-garde guitarist Buckethead. It was announced on February 5, 2010, and released the next day through TDRSMusic.com. The album features a similar sound to his 2009 release A Real Diamond in the Rough. While the album is mellow in tone and composition, similar to 2002's Electric Tears, the use of percussion instruments persists, along with a lower level of ambience and the prominent use of major keys. This more upbeat style, compared to the overall darker feel of Electric Tears, is rather more similar to Buckethead's earlier release, Colma. This album is currently out of print. In May 2017 it was announced that vinyl version of the album would be released through "Buckethead Pikes" on August 15, 2017 in signed and regular editions.

Список всех новых альбомов
Другие музыкальные жанры
Популярные лейблы
Горячее недели